Hostel in Perth News Hostel in Perth Backpackers news online, info events and destinations from hostels and travellers. Confirmed reservation for over 20,000 hostels around the world. WAM Festival 2015 http://hostelinperth.com/news/2564-wam-festival-2015.html http://hostelinperth.com/news/2564-wam-festival-2015.html Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0100 Perth, big city attractions and http://hostelinperth.com/news/2144-perth-big-city-attractions-and.html http://hostelinperth.com/news/2144-perth-big-city-attractions-and.html Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0100 Good Food and Wine Show http://hostelinperth.com/news/1677-good-food-and-wine-show.html http://hostelinperth.com/news/1677-good-food-and-wine-show.html Fri, 12 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0100 Perth Show http://hostelinperth.com/news/1637-perth-show.html http://hostelinperth.com/news/1637-perth-show.html Fri, 03 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0100 Metropolitan Perth http://hostelinperth.com/news/1389-metropolitan-perth.html http://hostelinperth.com/news/1389-metropolitan-perth.html Tue, 11 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0100 Monkey Mia Shark Bay Marine Park http://hostelinperth.com/news/1131-monkey-mia-shark-bay-marine-park.html http://hostelinperth.com/news/1131-monkey-mia-shark-bay-marine-park.html Tue, 14 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0100 Perth Western city in Australia http://hostelinperth.com/news/1087-perth-western-city-in-australia.html http://hostelinperth.com/news/1087-perth-western-city-in-australia.html Wed, 20 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0100 Globe Backpackers & City Oasis Resort – News http://hostelinperth.com/news/148-globe-backpackers-and-city-oasis-resort-–-news.html http://hostelinperth.com/news/148-globe-backpackers-and-city-oasis-resort-–-news.html Mon, 22 Jan 2007 00:00:00 +0100